Plants

Factory of production meat and sausages goods

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

Today, “Taze Ay” meat processing factory is the undisputed leader of the domestic meat processing industry in Turkmenistan. Our company has been successfully operating in the meat products market since 2005, providing an environmentally friendly production cycle. Since its foundation, the main goal of the company has been the production of natural, environmentally friendly meat products of the best quality.
Today about 67 products are produced - sausages, sausages, delicacies. There are two sausage shops on the territory of the factory, including "halal", a production site for the production of semi-finished meat products, refrigerators and freezers, and other auxiliary facilities. The design capacity of the enterprise for meat products is 40 tons per shift.

Confectionery factory

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

The confectionery factory "Täze Aý", created according to a modern project, is equipped with high-quality imported automatic equipment. Its production capacity can produce 55 tons of confectionery per day. The main types of products manufactured by the factory are: biscuits, muffins, waffles, cakes and pastries. The factory today has 5 main lines: cookies, sugar cookies, sandwich cookies, muffins and waffles line, where the above types of products are produced in a wide range. The assortment includes 14 types of waffles, 26 types of muffins, 4 types of two-layer sandwich cookies, 6 types of cookies and 14 types of sugar cookies.
The operation of modern high-performance equipment, strict adherence to the recipe, the use of exclusively high-quality raw materials and materials is the key to the main advantages of “Taze Ay” products. The main production has the high level of technical development. The lines for the production of cookies, muffins, waffles are almost completely automated.
The products of the confectionery plant are exported to Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, and sent to Afghanistan as humanitarian aid.

Production of ice cream and dairy products

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

Entrepreneur Orazov Guvanchmyrat is a leading manufacturer of fermented milk products and ice cream in Turkmenistan. Today the assortment of ice cream is 40 types, the assortment of dairy - 30 types. (sour cream 7%, sour cream 10%, dietary sour cream, sour cream enriched with protein, kefir, yogurt, fermented baked milk, suzma, cottage cheese, ayran, biokefir).
These products do not lie stale on the shelves of stores and markets in the country, but "are snapped up", while being much cheaper than imported.
Thanks to the usage of the high-quality raw materials, modern technological equipment, as well as careful quality control and accumulated experience, “Taze Ay” products meet the highest standards and meet the requirements of the modern market.
According to an agreement with NINGBO TAZEAY FOOD CO., LTD of the People's Republic of China, 6.0 tons of ice cream were exported in 2017, and 111.6 tons of 11 types of ice cream in 2018. In 2019, 24.4 tons of 20 types of ice cream were exported.

Заводы

Завод по производству мясных и колбасных изделий.

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

На сегодняшний день мясокомбинат «Täze Aý» является бесспорным лидером отечественной мясоперерабатывающей промышленности Туркменистана. Наша компания успешно работает на рынке мясопродуктов с 2005 года, обеспечивая экологический чистый цикл производства. С момента своего основания главной целью компании стало производство натуральных, экологически чистых мясных продуктов лучшего качества.
На сегодняшний день выпускается около 67 наименований продукции - колбасы, сосиски, деликатесы. На территории комбината имеются два колбасных цеха, включая «халал», производственный участок по выработке мясных полуфабрикатов, холодильные и морозильные камеры, и другие вспомогательные объекты. Проектная мощность предприятия по мясной продукции – 40 тонн в смену.

Завод кондитерских изделий.

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

Созданная по современному проекту кондитерская фабрика «Täze Aý» оснащена высококачественным импортным автоматическим оборудованием. Его производственные мощности могут производить 55 тонн кондитерских изделий в день. Основными видами продукции, выпускаемой фабрикой, являются: печенье, кексы, вафельные изделия, торты и пирожные. На фабрике сегодня существуют 5 основных линий: галетные печенья, сахарные печенья, сэндвич печенья, линия кексов и вафель, где в широком ассортименте производят вышеуказанные виды продукции. В ассортименте 14 видов вафель, 26 видов кексов, 4 вида двухслойного сэндвич-печенья, 6 видов галетного печенья и 14 видов сахарного печенья.
Эксплуатация современного высокопроизводительного оборудования, четкое соблюдение рецептуры, использование исключительно высококачественного сырья и материалов является залогом главных преимуществ продукции «Täze Aý». Основное производство имеет высокий уровень технического развития. Практически полностью автоматизированы линии по производству печенья, кексов, вафель.
Продукция кондитерского завода экспортируется в Киргизию, Монголию, в качестве гуманитарной помощи отправлялась в Афганистан.

Производство мороженого и молочных изделий.

Free Website Template by Free-Template.co

Предприниматель Оразов Гуванчмурад является ведущим производителем кисломолочной продукции и мороженого на территории Туркменистана. На сегодняшний день ассортимент мороженого составляет 40 видов, ассортимент молочного – 30 видов. (сметана 7%, сметана 10%, диетическая сметана, сметана, обогащенная белком, кефир, простокваша, ряженка, сузьма, творог, айран, биокефир).
Эта продукция не залеживается на прилавках магазинов и рынков страны, а «идет нарасхват», при этом стоит значительно дешевле импортной.
Благодаря использованию высококачественного сырья, современного технологического оборудования, а также тщательному контролю качества и накопленному опыту, продукция компании «Täze Aý» отвечает самым высоким стандартам и соответствует требованиям современного рынка.
По соглашению с NINGBO TAZEAY FOOD CO., LTD Китайской Народной Республики в 2017 году было экспортировано 6,0 тонны мороженого, а в 2018 году - 111,6 тонны 11 видов мороженого. В 2019 году на экспорт было отправлено 24,4 тонны 20 видов мороженого.